Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pain Intervention Clinic

Ankit Maheshwari, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in McKinney, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Ankit Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ankit Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaymie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Multiple surgical procedures left me a barely walking misunderstood chronic pain patient that had actually become so despondent I was living to exist & not happily. I was referred to Dr. A & Ashley by my neurologist (God bless him) & they scooped me up & gave me back a life. It's a package deal..Dr. A., referred me to an amazing Pelic Rehab therapist as well. For the first time in years..I have hope & have started thinking in terms of the future. I am so grateful for Dr. A., & Ashley..what a blessing!
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Best dr ever, kind, compassionate, all around nice guy easy to talk and get make sense answers. Emily is fantastic. Well done folks!
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Maheshwari is one of the best physicians I have every had the privilege of being his patient. He is genuine, caring, highly educated and listens to me without rushing. I am so happy that my husband and I are now under Dr. Maheshwari’s care.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Maheshwari has been an extremely knowledgeable and helpful Physician in my bout with Shingles. He has been spot on in his reccomendations on my medications and dosages. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari as a pain specialist.
Asha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The doctor was the best ever He listened to my complaints about my aches and pains so patiently The injection in my knee was painless and next day i have no pain when i walk Thankyou Doctor
Jimmy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent the doctor explained my options and suggested a plan for treatment.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always knowledgeable and forthcoming in my treatment. Great Doctor!
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Nice dr friendly aways smile
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Maheshwari,Office and staff provided a very comfortable and professional experience. He took time to talk to me about my ailment and a treatment plan
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr.Maheshwari and his staff made me feel comfortable and cared for. Dr talked throughout the procedure and made sure I was okay. I would recommend Dr.Maheshwari to anyone needing pain management.
Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Nurse was friendly and helpful. Really like Dr he was caring and explained everything where I understood n ready to help me get better
Feliciano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great doctor. He helped me understand what medication to take to help me in my spine surgery b
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone was nice and treated me with respect
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Mahesheari was extremely knowledgeable about my condition and was very helpful in helping me understand the treatment as it related to my condition.
Rachel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful staff. Beautiful state of the art facility. Dr. M was so kind and patient; answered all my questions and helped me to feel so much better. My first visit today, but will definitely be a dedicated patient.

Additional Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are always cordial, attentive and most PROFESSIONAL in every respect. I truly appreciate the EXTRAORDINARY services that he and his staff have provided me. Dr. Maheshwari’s unyielding commitment for delivering exceptional medical care is EXEMPLARY. Unequivocally, my strongest recommendation to Dr. Maheshwari and his staff for administering your pain management treatment."


Major B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr maheshwari is the best pain mgt doctor I’ve ever had. His entire staff is friendly, professionally, and warm. When you're in a lot of pain a cold office seems to make things worse. This office is a big change from what I’m used to! Dr maheshwari also makes an exceptional effort to stay in touch with patients on his patient portal. I had an emergency where I forgot my meds and he had a temporary fill for me almost immediately so my trip out of town wasn’t ruined. He’s just a nice guy all around, and a smart doctor. You feel comfortable, listened to and truly cared for. Only reason I’m leaving is I’m moving out of state! Wish I could clone him!!!!"

Kara H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I have been going to pain doctors my whole life seeking help. This is the FIRST doctor that actually told me what was causing my pain. He took his time, he didn’t rush our appointments at all. He is kind and compassionate, offering a few options. I am so grateful to have finally found an awesome caring doctor."

Anonymous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience."

Arturo G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Doctor Maheshwari is empathetic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari."

Angela N.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor."

Ryan L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term."

Katherine S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need."

Lori M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"First time to visit the clinic. They handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience."

Betty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you! "

Yvette H.