Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pain Intervention Clinic

Ankit Maheshwari, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in McKinney, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Dr. Ankit Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ankit Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrtle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Y’all are so friendly and kind it is refreshing to come even though I only see the good doctor in passing
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
He is the best Dr. I know he is the nicest and caring Doctor I go to
Cindy R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
When they say they are going to do something they end up not doing it. That is not a good thing to happen
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I am so happy with Dr. Maheshwari and all the office staff I will definitely recommend any one who needs treatment for pain.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
I had a great and positive experience on my first visit.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
THEY CARE
Jessie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Maheshwari is an excellent doctor. The virtual visit resulted in a plan for my issues.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Very caring and professional.
Joyce M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very professional and personable.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great explanations. Dr M is awesome and staff is as well. Highly recommend.
Lourdes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Professional and helpful with my health plan.
Mildred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Experience was very good from the staff down to the doctor.
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Visits are always informative with a cheerful and attentive staff. Plesant atmosphere.
Precious D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Texas Pain Management staff is attentive and accommodating. Dr.Maheswari is very thorough and listens well and anticipates problems and offers a wide range of pain solutions which included non-pharmaceutical options which are greatly appreciated!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I was in severe back pain with budging discs. I was referred to Dr. Maheshwari for pain relief. I went in really unable to walk. In a day or so, I as up and moving around. I was able to go on the cruise that was planned to AK. He and his assistant are great and so kind. Thank you Dr. Maheshwari. Of course, I hope I don't have that again, but if I do, I am coming your way. Julie K
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Went well and was timely
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Maheshwari takes time to understand your issue- and explains treatment options in a straightforward manner. The PRP treatment I received significantly decreased pain in a severely arthritic shoulder - and with physical therapy - I am gaining range of motion. Highly recommend his practice.
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. M is very easy to talk to and takes the time to listen and offers options for treatment. He seems to genuinely care about his patients. His staff is very efficient and friendly.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Maheshwuri and his staff are so helpful and friendly, they go the extra mile to do anything they can for you ! Best all around experience I've had !!! The nurses and front desk are unbelievably sweet and friendly and will help you with anything !
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Maheshwuri and his staff are the best ! Everyone is always helpful and very friendly ! They are very sufficient and will help you in any way they can.I would recommend them to anyone.

Additional Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are always cordial, attentive and most PROFESSIONAL in every respect. I truly appreciate the EXTRAORDINARY services that he and his staff have provided me. Dr. Maheshwari’s unyielding commitment for delivering exceptional medical care is EXEMPLARY. Unequivocally, my strongest recommendation to Dr. Maheshwari and his staff for administering your pain management treatment."


Major B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr maheshwari is the best pain mgt doctor I’ve ever had. His entire staff is friendly, professionally, and warm. When you're in a lot of pain a cold office seems to make things worse. This office is a big change from what I’m used to! Dr maheshwari also makes an exceptional effort to stay in touch with patients on his patient portal. I had an emergency where I forgot my meds and he had a temporary fill for me almost immediately so my trip out of town wasn’t ruined. He’s just a nice guy all around, and a smart doctor. You feel comfortable, listened to and truly cared for. Only reason I’m leaving is I’m moving out of state! Wish I could clone him!!!!"

Kara H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I have been going to pain doctors my whole life seeking help. This is the FIRST doctor that actually told me what was causing my pain. He took his time, he didn’t rush our appointments at all. He is kind and compassionate, offering a few options. I am so grateful to have finally found an awesome caring doctor."

Anonymous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience."

Arturo G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Doctor Maheshwari is empathetic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari."

Angela N.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor."

Ryan L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term."

Katherine S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need."

Lori M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"First time to visit the clinic. They handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience."

Betty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you! "

Yvette H.