Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pain Intervention Clinic

Ankit Maheshwari, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in McKinney, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Ankit Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ankit Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
Submitted 09/29/22
He listens!!! That’s what matters most for me in a doctor!
Jeannine M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful. Attentive, empathetic and thorough. Staff is lovely and very accommodating.
Diane W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Maheshwari is an excellent doctor who listens to your concerns and puts you at ease. I never felt rushed during my appointment. He and his staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him. I feel blessed to have found him after an extensive search for pain management.
Jeanie W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very pleased with Dr & staff.
James H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional
Jeanie W.
Submitted 09/08/22
Pain in upper back between shoulders!
Lori T.
Submitted 09/02/22
A very positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. Front desk was so happy and full of positive energy! When you are in pain, feeling bad, effort it took to get there- and you leave with hope and a light at the end of the tunnel… it turns your whole day around! Dr. M gave me plenty of time. We discussed all my options and their outcomes. I highly recommend this doctor!
Ricky C.
Submitted 09/02/22
He's the best doctor who really wants to take care of people and not hurt them he does everything to make sure that you feel better and that makes a huge difference I'm very grateful I found him
Susan W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience as always!
Wesley E.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Ankit Maheshwari, is a grate Dr in my opinion.. He takes time to listen to you and not rush through things like normal Dr s do.. He actually case about his patience takes all the time and focuses on you and what your need is also he wants to make you uncomfortable as possible when you are in pain and he does an amazing job listening and giving suggestions so in my opinion he is a great doctor and I would suggest anyone going to him
Gretchen S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Curtis B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Really good doctor that listens
Rusty M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly front desk. Very little wait time. Liked the way the Dr. explained everything to me, asked me if I had any questions or concerns, felt like he gave his whole attention to me and my care.
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great communicator and bedside manor
Tonnia H.
Submitted 06/16/22
When I walked in my favorite Doctor’s office for the first time, I think he felt sorry for me, because both of my knees were bone to bone and my back was completely out — ( all from extreme exercising over the years ) Now, when we see each other, we are laughing and talking. Why? Because he’s fixed everything and I’m whole again. Thank you Dr.!
Christina E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great Doctor! Very patient with you and takes his time. Highly recommended
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Competent and caring. Great auxiliary staff
Robert Lee S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great staff not stuck up just on business they love to entertain with patients and enjoy their work place love your head nurse she is a wonderful person I would recommend anyone to seek out Dr. Maheshwari he listens very well and understands what the patient is saying and follows up with Q&A results that a patient can understand He Does A True Physician's Belief In His Career And Explains Very Clearly ... Great office feeling ... Great Bedside Manners...
Kristen S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr M is wonderful. He listens and doesn't rush you out.
Judi I.
Submitted 05/10/22
A very good experience -Dr Maheshwari is very kind and knowledgeable. The girls are a hoot and so helpful! I felt better already when I left.

Additional Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are always cordial, attentive and most PROFESSIONAL in every respect. I truly appreciate the EXTRAORDINARY services that he and his staff have provided me. Dr. Maheshwari’s unyielding commitment for delivering exceptional medical care is EXEMPLARY. Unequivocally, my strongest recommendation to Dr. Maheshwari and his staff for administering your pain management treatment."


Major B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr maheshwari is the best pain mgt doctor I’ve ever had. His entire staff is friendly, professionally, and warm. When you're in a lot of pain a cold office seems to make things worse. This office is a big change from what I’m used to! Dr maheshwari also makes an exceptional effort to stay in touch with patients on his patient portal. I had an emergency where I forgot my meds and he had a temporary fill for me almost immediately so my trip out of town wasn’t ruined. He’s just a nice guy all around, and a smart doctor. You feel comfortable, listened to and truly cared for. Only reason I’m leaving is I’m moving out of state! Wish I could clone him!!!!"

Kara H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I have been going to pain doctors my whole life seeking help. This is the FIRST doctor that actually told me what was causing my pain. He took his time, he didn’t rush our appointments at all. He is kind and compassionate, offering a few options. I am so grateful to have finally found an awesome caring doctor."

Anonymous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience."

Arturo G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Doctor Maheshwari is empathetic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari."

Angela N.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor."

Ryan L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term."

Katherine S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need."

Lori M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"First time to visit the clinic. They handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience."

Betty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you! "

Yvette H.