Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pain Intervention Clinic

Ankit Maheshwari, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in McKinney, TX

5/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Ankit Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ankit Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Felt so comfortable and I actually relaxed. My panic attack subsided.
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
He doesn’t hurry you and listens to what is going on
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr M and his staff are always excellent. The care they provide always meet and exceed my needs. One of the best Doctors and doctor’s office I’ve ever been to. Thank you Dr M!
Rochelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great staff, very competent and compassionate care from the Doctor. They have helped me tremendously!
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Doctor and Staff top nitch.
Asha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing hardly felt any pain Dr Maheshwari is so caring and made me so comfortable during the procedure l was scared of Thankyou
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr.Maheshwari is kind, caring and professional. I can't say this enough, he LISTENS when I express my concerns. He gives me options for solutions on my issues. His staff is TOP NOTCH. From the moment you walk in, you're greeted with a most kind and caring staff. If you happen to have a procedure, they are right there to comfort you and help you through. This is a HIGH RECOMMEND for sure.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Maheshwari and his entire staff are truly the nicest most professional Dr's office I've ever been in!! I wish I had found him years ago when I first moved into Durant, OK. He is well worth the drive to McKinney!!! I heartily recommend him as a pain management Dr to anyone who lives with chronic pain.
Diane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Staff and Doctor extremely caring and works with the patient in any way to assist in alleviating pain and discomfort as well as finding the source.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great experience! Dr M is a thoughtful and compassionate listener, and thorough in explaining options and recommendations for treatment. I am very happy to have good direction after several years of trying to find a diagnosis and treatment plan elsewhere to no avail. I am optimistic that I will find pain relief finally.
Audrey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Really great Doctor to talk with. He's very caring about your situation. So far he's had solutions for my pain.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
He listens!!! That’s what matters most for me in a doctor!
Jeannine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful. Attentive, empathetic and thorough. Staff is lovely and very accommodating.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Maheshwari is an excellent doctor who listens to your concerns and puts you at ease. I never felt rushed during my appointment. He and his staff are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him. I feel blessed to have found him after an extensive search for pain management.
Jeanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very pleased with Dr & staff.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional
Jeanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Pain in upper back between shoulders!
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
A very positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. Front desk was so happy and full of positive energy! When you are in pain, feeling bad, effort it took to get there- and you leave with hope and a light at the end of the tunnel… it turns your whole day around! Dr. M gave me plenty of time. We discussed all my options and their outcomes. I highly recommend this doctor!
Ricky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
He's the best doctor who really wants to take care of people and not hurt them he does everything to make sure that you feel better and that makes a huge difference I'm very grateful I found him
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience as always!

Additional Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are always cordial, attentive and most PROFESSIONAL in every respect. I truly appreciate the EXTRAORDINARY services that he and his staff have provided me. Dr. Maheshwari’s unyielding commitment for delivering exceptional medical care is EXEMPLARY. Unequivocally, my strongest recommendation to Dr. Maheshwari and his staff for administering your pain management treatment."


Major B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr maheshwari is the best pain mgt doctor I’ve ever had. His entire staff is friendly, professionally, and warm. When you're in a lot of pain a cold office seems to make things worse. This office is a big change from what I’m used to! Dr maheshwari also makes an exceptional effort to stay in touch with patients on his patient portal. I had an emergency where I forgot my meds and he had a temporary fill for me almost immediately so my trip out of town wasn’t ruined. He’s just a nice guy all around, and a smart doctor. You feel comfortable, listened to and truly cared for. Only reason I’m leaving is I’m moving out of state! Wish I could clone him!!!!"

Kara H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I have been going to pain doctors my whole life seeking help. This is the FIRST doctor that actually told me what was causing my pain. He took his time, he didn’t rush our appointments at all. He is kind and compassionate, offering a few options. I am so grateful to have finally found an awesome caring doctor."

Anonymous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience."

Arturo G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Doctor Maheshwari is empathetic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari."

Angela N.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor."

Ryan L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term."

Katherine S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need."

Lori M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"First time to visit the clinic. They handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience."

Betty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you! "

Yvette H.