Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pain Intervention Clinic

Ankit Maheshwari, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in McKinney, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Ankit Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ankit Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Awesome
Darron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Prompt And answered all my questions
Felica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent physician and staff
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I was scared to death, I have acute anxiety about doctors, needles, etc.. Dr. Maheshwari was so very kind and compassionate, as well as every member of his staff. They were so sweet to me, even though I was being neurotic, and I couldn't recommend them more. They're the BEST!
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Maheshwawi l can’t say enough but he always takes time to listen and explains everything you need know. The office staff are always pleasant and friendly every time. I highly recommend if you need a good Dr for pain management.
MacEy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Always a good experience.
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
They were very helpful and explained everything I needed to know about my pain.Very friendly and supportive.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great staff! Great doctor !
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excellent always love going to see this dr
Sherney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Professional, knowledgeable, compassionate care.
Ruby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great doctor
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I was sick my inner into their office and they were able to accommodate me later that day by phone and I really appreciate it thank you so much Dr and staff
Janis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Staff always greets me by name and everyone of them is just as sweet and pleasant as can be Dr Maheshwari is wonderful. He is caring and always takes time to explain and talk thru any questions. He also will always discuss treatment options I really trust him
Onita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
It was good he explain what we going to do going forward get a MRI on my lower back and start doing water aerobic, exercise. Like the doctor.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Friendly staff, on time appointments, and very fast follow up.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I can’t even tell you how awesome the staff and Dr. Is. I would recommend them to anyone who has issues with pain. They always calm me and make me feel safe before a procedure.
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Maheshwari is great! He takes the time to listen to you and takes his time in creating a plan of action for you. His staff are also amazing. Very friendly and easy to talk to!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very professional. Very caring. Dr. Maheshwari listens to concerns and then provides excellent health care. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of pain management.
Kristie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. M and his staff are the best! The office staff are so kind and treat you like they care. Dr. M has given me my life back and I can not thank him enough. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart❤️
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I was seen with very little wait time. Great doctor. Thorough and helpful.

Additional Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are always cordial, attentive and most PROFESSIONAL in every respect. I truly appreciate the EXTRAORDINARY services that he and his staff have provided me. Dr. Maheshwari’s unyielding commitment for delivering exceptional medical care is EXEMPLARY. Unequivocally, my strongest recommendation to Dr. Maheshwari and his staff for administering your pain management treatment."


Major B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr maheshwari is the best pain mgt doctor I’ve ever had. His entire staff is friendly, professionally, and warm. When you're in a lot of pain a cold office seems to make things worse. This office is a big change from what I’m used to! Dr maheshwari also makes an exceptional effort to stay in touch with patients on his patient portal. I had an emergency where I forgot my meds and he had a temporary fill for me almost immediately so my trip out of town wasn’t ruined. He’s just a nice guy all around, and a smart doctor. You feel comfortable, listened to and truly cared for. Only reason I’m leaving is I’m moving out of state! Wish I could clone him!!!!"

Kara H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I have been going to pain doctors my whole life seeking help. This is the FIRST doctor that actually told me what was causing my pain. He took his time, he didn’t rush our appointments at all. He is kind and compassionate, offering a few options. I am so grateful to have finally found an awesome caring doctor."

Anonymous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience."

Arturo G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Doctor Maheshwari is empathetic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari."

Angela N.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor."

Ryan L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term."

Katherine S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need."

Lori M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"First time to visit the clinic. They handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience."

Betty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you! "

Yvette H.