Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pain Intervention Clinic

Ankit Maheshwari, MD

Interventional Pain Management located in McKinney, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Ankit Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ankit Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Maheshwuri and his staff are so friendly and helpful I would recommend them to anyone
Jackie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Today I had to see Dr M.,because. I was in extra pain,I called for an apptnot needed, he told me to come right in ,another Dr. Would have given an appt.for 1 month.Dr.M say me immediately took care of my problem,and I was on my way.i just did my med.so I'm waiting to see Where else would you find a Dr.,like Dr.M,nowhere,he is a gift from God for people like myself.And his staff,they are Angels,so compassionate and truly caring about you. Do you or someone you know,or you need a excellent pain Dr.,look no more Dr.M. is your answer. I have been suffering since 1989,after a drunk driver hit me,and my best treatment has been with Dr.M. ,by far
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
A wonderful caring doctor.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Maheshwari, ..... After just Three visits was able to outline treatment that gave me tempoary relief. And a plan of action,
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
excellent experience at this clinic -very helpful staff and Dr M took the time to listen to everything I had to say and answered all my questions and concerns .I left there with a feeling of hope and relief of easing my back and leg pain .
Joann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Maheshwari listen to your concerns. He’s compassionate and want the best treatments for his patients. He thoroughly answer your questions. Dr. M is the best. I’ll recommend him to everyone I know that need a great knowledgeable and compassionate Pain Management.Doctor.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Amazing
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Recheck for SCS implant today. Always pleasant staff who welcome you an hi and we have you checked in. They answer questions politely and professionally in office or over phone. Love that i can text questions to Dr Maheshwari and get a quick response. And that I get a text that meds have been sent to review the prescription sometime even before I get out to the car. He understands my condition of CRPS. Has always been very upbeat, positive and patient as I have asked endless questions. He does not hesitate to provide clear answers. Always feel welcomed and cared about.
Catherine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
They are my Dr. office family I love them as if they were my immediate family . If you’re a new patient they make fill warm and welcoming to the family. 100% is not enough I would recommend 10,000,000 % This is the pain Dr. to see , Dr. Ankit Maheshwari
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Good
JACQUELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I love Dr. Maheshwari and all his staff. He is very informative and doesn't rush you. He explains everything and answers all your questions. I never have to wait over 5 minutes. I am extremely grateful to have him as my Dr. and his staff goes out of their way to help with any questions I call about.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very nice & personable. Staff great as well.
K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are amazing! He actually listens and cares about what you say and how you feel. He has worked, so hard to help me with my pain pain and suffering. I could, not ask for a better doctor or office staff than Dr. Maheshwari’s. They have been a gift from above for me.
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent
Robert Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
This Doctor really cares about his patients
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Friendly staff, doctor was caring and explained a plan.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very happy with Dr Maheshwari! He listens, and handles my concerns.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Maheshwari and his staff were exceptional. He explained everything, along with my options. He had treated me before at another facility, so I knew where to go when I needed help with my pain.
Beverly B B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
It was very helpful everything was explained very good
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great staff. Friendly doctor!!

Additional Testimonials

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are always cordial, attentive and most PROFESSIONAL in every respect. I truly appreciate the EXTRAORDINARY services that he and his staff have provided me. Dr. Maheshwari’s unyielding commitment for delivering exceptional medical care is EXEMPLARY. Unequivocally, my strongest recommendation to Dr. Maheshwari and his staff for administering your pain management treatment."


Major B.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr maheshwari is the best pain mgt doctor I’ve ever had. His entire staff is friendly, professionally, and warm. When you're in a lot of pain a cold office seems to make things worse. This office is a big change from what I’m used to! Dr maheshwari also makes an exceptional effort to stay in touch with patients on his patient portal. I had an emergency where I forgot my meds and he had a temporary fill for me almost immediately so my trip out of town wasn’t ruined. He’s just a nice guy all around, and a smart doctor. You feel comfortable, listened to and truly cared for. Only reason I’m leaving is I’m moving out of state! Wish I could clone him!!!!"

Kara H.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"I have been going to pain doctors my whole life seeking help. This is the FIRST doctor that actually told me what was causing my pain. He took his time, he didn’t rush our appointments at all. He is kind and compassionate, offering a few options. I am so grateful to have finally found an awesome caring doctor."

Anonymous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Seamless experience, even in this current pandemic. I was treated with dignity and respect. Not with skepticism and suspicion. I feel like I can actually look forward to a day when pain won't be my focal point. I urge anyone who lives in pain to visit Dr Maheshwari. Excellent experience."

Arturo G.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Doctor Maheshwari is empathetic and does a great job engaging with me on how I'm feeling and what we can do, if anything, to help with my symptoms. He takes his time and listens, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Maheshwari."

Angela N.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari takes his time with you. He is honest and fair. I recently moved to the area, he was the 3rd doctor I met with. He will be my doctor going forward. He is a very good doctor."

Ryan L.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari is kind and knowledgeable. His non-judgmental bedside manner has made seeking treatment for my chronic back pain less stressful. He offers recommendations that will benefit my health for the long-term."

Katherine S.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Maheshwari took time to go over the details of my condition and answer my questions. I highly recommend them if you have a pain need."

Lori M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"First time to visit the clinic. They handled the awkward Covid-19 interactions nicely. Dr. Maheshwari was attentive, patient, a good listener & offered a realistic assessment & simple options for treatment. A good experience."

Betty M.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

"Dr. Maheshwari was patient, spent time getting to know my symptoms and my concerns about being prescribed certain medications. Thank you! "

Yvette H.